Founding

Founding Chapter

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Austin Rivera

founding@nakinc.org
alpha

Alpha Chapter

California State University, San Jose

Isaac Velasquez

alpha@nakinc.org
beta

Beta Chapter

San Diego State University

Bryan Rodriguez

beta@nakinc.org
gamma

Gamma Chapter

California State University, Sonoma

Erick Nuñez- Aguilar

gamma@nakinc.org
delta

Delta Chapter

California State University, Stanislaus

Armando Arellano-Garibay

delta@nakinc.org
epsilon

Epsilon Chapter

California State University, Fresno

Angel Garnica

epsilon@nakinc.org

Zeta Chapter

DORMANT

 

eta

Eta Chapter

Santa Clara University

Robert Rincon

eta@nakinc.org

Theta Chapter

California State University, Chico

Saul Jimenez

theta@nakinc.org
iota

Iota Chapter

California State University, Sacramento

 

Reynaldo Lopez

iota@nakinc.org
kappa

Kappa Chapter

University of California, Davis

Johnny Sanchez

kappa@nakinc.org
lambda

Lambda Chapter

University of California, San Diego

Alvin Salazar

lambda@nakinc.org
mu

Mu Chapter

Colorado State University, Ft. Collins

MichaelRay Dominguez

mu@nakinc.org
nu

Nu Chapter

University of California, Riverside

Kevin Moreno

nu@nakinc.org
xi

Xi Chapter

California State University, Monterey Bay

Alexis Zarate

xi@nakinc.org
omicron

Omicron Chapter

University of Nevada, Reno

Matias Cruze

omicron@nakinc.org
pi

Pi Chapter

California State University, Northridge

Jose Solorio

pi@nakinc.org
rho

Rho Chapter

University of California, Los Angeles

Ivan Garcia

rho@nakinc.org
Sigma

Sigma Chapter

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley

Justin Chavez

sigma@nakinc.org
tau

Tau Chapter

Cal Poly, Pomona

Jason Welchance

tau@nakinc.org
upsilon

Upsilon Chapter

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Joseph Lopez

upsilon@nakinc.org
 phi

Phi Chapter

National Hispanic University

 

phi@nakinc.org
chi

Chi Chapter

California State University, San Marcos

Christian Berber

chi@nakinc.org
psi

Psi Chapter

University of California, Irvine

Jonathan Orellana

psi@nakinc.org

Alpha Alpha Chapter

University of California, Berkeley

Eduardo Tomas

alphaalpha@nakinc.org

Alpha Beta Chapter

San Francisco State University

Ricardo Ceja

alphabeta@nakinc.org