Executive Committee

President

Jason D. Navarro

president@nakinc.org

Jason Navarro is a brother from San Jose State University, Alpha Chapter.  Jason joined Nu Alpha Kappa in early 1991.  He has been active on both local and national executive boards.  Jason’s organizational roots start with the first major growth of the organization in 1992 when the Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, and Eta chapters were added.  While becoming the organizations first National Director of Expansion, he also lead the efforts to standardize pledging.

Jason is married, 20 years, and is a father of two, one whom will be joining UCLA in the fall.

Vice President

Jose R. Lara

vice.president@nakinc.org

Jose Lara is a brother from University of California, San Diego, our Lambda Chapter.

willw

Treasurer

Dionicio Garcia Jr.

treasurer@nakinc.org

Dionicio Garcia Jr. is a brother from California State University Northridge, Pi Chapter. The Pi Chapter was officially established on April 2nd, 2005. 17th Chapter of Nu Alpha Kappa Fraternity. Dionicio follows in the footsteps of prior Treasurer William Wong, Tau Chapter.

Secretary

Ernesto Ramos

National Undergraduate Delegate

Northern Regions

Vacant

National Undergraduate Delegate

Southern Regions

Vacant

National Directors

Northern Director of Chapter Development

Jonathan Orellana

northchapterdev@nakinc.org

Psi Chapter

Southern Director of Chapter Development

Willie Vasquez

Southchapterdev@nakinc.org

Willie Vasquez

Director of National Programs

Omar Garcia, Jr.

programs@nakinc.org

Description

Northern Director of Intake/Expansion

Bryan Campos

north.intake.nakinc.org

Southern Director of Intake/Expansion

Ricardo Topete

south.intake@nakinc.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Christian Cayetano

marketing@nakinc.org

 National Service Director

Vacant

National Store Director

Vacant

National Online Communications Chair

Vacant

communications@nakinc.org

National Web Developer

Vacant

communications@nakinc.org